Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Kunle Ajayi Heaven Came Down CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Yoruba Gospel, Yoruba Gospel Music, Heaven Came Down Album By Kunle Ajayi. Genre: Gospel, Yoruba. Paperback. Label: Global Music Ltd.


01. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
02. Heaven Came Down
03. Swahilli Praise
04. Holy Spirit Move Me Now
05. He’s Eye Is On The Sparrow
06. Lord,I Give You Thanks
07. You Don’t Have To Worry
08. Oyigiyigi
09. Ose Jesu
10. Awa Yin O