Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus The Resurrection CD

Regular price $6.99

Nathaniel Bassey Discography, Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Nathaniel Bassey Music, Jesus The Resurrection And The Life By Nathaniel Bassey. Paperback. Genre: Gospel, Label: Iyke De Don Entertainment.


  1. Intro 
  2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am
  3. Strong Tower 
  4. Resurrection & the Life
  5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) 
  6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds 
  7. Hallelujah-Amen
  8. Amen Chant
  9. Holy Is Your Name 
  10. Awamaridi 
  11. This Is Who I Am
  12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)
  13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)
  14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)
  15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)