Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Nathaniel Bassey The Son Of God CD

Regular price $6.99

Nathaniel Bassey Discography, Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Nathaniel Bassey Music, Someone's At The Door By Nathaniel Bassey. Paperback. Label: Honesty Music.


1. We Bless Your Name
2. The Son of God
3. I Know You Are Here
4. You Deserve the Glory / No One
5. Casting Crowns
6. I Believe in You (feat. Cindy Pasley)
7. Waiting
8. Jesus (feat. Mayra Alvarez)
9. Imela (feat. Enitan Adaba)
10. So Amazing
11. God of Love (feat. Mayra Alvarez & Morayo)
12. Come, Lord Come
13. No Other God (feat. Lovesong)
14. Take Your Glory