Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Duncan Mighty Koli Water CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Duncan Mighty Music, Nigeria Hiph Hop Music, Koli Water CD By Duncan Mighty. Paperback. Label: A2Z Production, Iyke The Don Entertainment Ltd.


01. Ako Na Uche
02. Koliwater ft.Queen Of Africa
03. Ijeoma
04. In Case U Never Know ft.Timaya
05. Onye Nkpom Hio ft.Nigga Raw
06. Scatter My Dada
07. Welcome To My World
08. Dance For Me ft.Sandazblack
09. Sanko Love
10. Mama And Children
11. Pray For Mama
12. Pray For Mama ft.Kestabone[remix]
13. Baby Don’t Cry Ft.Timaya
14. Onye Ne Dum Ije
15. Jesus Bu Eze
16. Unu Ga Egbu Madu ft.Nigga Raw
17. Believe In Yourself
18. Ara Ga Agba Ndi Ara
19. Guilty Or Not Guilty
20. Shake Your Body
21. Ta Loso Pe ft.Nigga Raw,Dj Olu
22. Ijeoma ft.Bomba Crack[remix]