Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

2face Idibia Face 2 face CD

Regular price $6.99

2face Idibia Discography, Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, 2face Music, Face2face By 2face Idibia. Paperback, Label: Kennis Music.


01.   Intro [skit]
02.   Nfana Ibaga [No Problem]
03.   Ole Ft. Free Style
04.   Right Here
05.   Holy [skit]
06.   U No Holy Pass
07.   African Queen
08.   Police [skit]
09.   Keep On Rocking ft. Native & Lil Seal
10.   Thank U Lord
11.   Odi Ya Ft. Blackface of Plantasun Boiz
12.   Right here [MKD Remix]
13.   Keep On Rocking [MKD Remix]
14.   Nfana Ibaga Ft. Beenie Man & Reggie R.
15.   African Queen [Jazz Version] Feat. Kunle
16.   U No Holy Pass [MKD Remix]
17.   African Queen [MKD Remix]