Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

2face Idibia The Ascension CD

Regular price $6.99

2face Idibia Discography, Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, 2face Music, The Ascension By 2face Idibia. Paperback, Label: Hypertek, 960 Music.



 1. Go featuring Machel Montano
2. #Aproko
3. Holiday
4. Can’t Hear You featuring Vector
5. The Best I Can Be featuring Iceberg Slim & Rocksteady
6. Let Somebody Love You featuring Bridget Kelly
7. Kiss of Life
8. Hate What You Do To Me
9. Confessions featuring Rocksteady & Dammy Krane
10. Close To Where You Are
11. International Loving featuring Kim Almarcha
12. Boulay Boulay featuring Shurwayne
13. Diaspora Woman featuring Fally Pupa
14. Jeje
15. Lesse Passe featuring Sir Victor Uwaifo
16. Ife Dinma with Tony Oneweek
17. Not a Surprise