Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

9ice Certificate CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hip-hop, Hip Hop Music of Nigeria, 9ice Nigeria, Certificate By 9ice. Paperback. Format: CD. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: St Jude Ltd.


01. I Wonder
02. Fire Dancer
03. Testimony [Skit] By Bash
04. Little Money
05. Ganja Man
06. Music Daddy
07. Angela [Kenny Key Mix]
08. Same Ni Ft. Wy
09. Story [Skit] By Bash
10. Election Time Ft. Coded Tunes All Stars
11. Make Dem Talk Ft. 2Shotz
12. Oni Loni Nje Ft. Coded Tunes All Stars
13. Talent Dey Waste Ft. Lord Of ajasa
14. Little Money [Remix] Ft. ID Cabasa,2Phat
15. Angela

Note: Parental Advisory. Explicit Content