Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Blackface Me Musiq & I CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music Nigeria, Blackface Nigeria Music. Me Musiq & I By Blackface. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Excel Investment Ltd.


01. Do Well Well
02. Wine Am 4 Me
03. The Way You Move ft Terry G
04. If You Leave Me
05. Probe Dem
06. Love you More N More ft.Georgee
07. T.G.I.F [Thank God It’s Friday]
08. Ghetto Girls
09. Erema
10. Party Dey Hot
11. Masorara
12. Singin The blues
13. If I Told you ft. Mogzy
14. Body Chemistry
15. Ghetto Girls[concert recording]
16. Wine 4 Me [censored]