Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Buchi Over The Years CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Buchi Music, Over The Years Album By Buchi. Genre: Gospel. Paperback. Label: Premier Music Ltd.


01. Jesus Must Be Honoured  8. Blessed Paradox
02. Three In One  9. Rhapsody (Bonus Track)
03. Born Again  10.  No Other God 
04. Strength 11. So Beautiful 12. Joy
05. What A Life 13. Three Days
06. What A Mighty God 14.  Smell Of Praise
07. It Is Well 15.  It Is Well (Original Version)