Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Burna Boy On A Spaceship CD

Regular price $9.99

Burna Boy Discography, Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Burna Boy Music, On A Spaceship By Burna Boy. Genre: Hip Hop, Paperback, Label: Obaino Music.


1. Intro
2. Oluwa Burna
3. The Realest
4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda
5. Ring Ring
6. Single ft. Wizkid
7. Sampudi
8. As E Be (Skit)
9. Rizzla
10. Jealousy
11. Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno
12. Another One
13. Before ft. Flavour
14. Trance
15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
16. Birthday ft. AKA, Kid X, And Da L.E.S
17. Gone