Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Davido Omo Baba The Genesis CD

Regular price $8.99

Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Davido Music, Omo Baba Olowo The Genesis By Davido. Paperback. Label: Uba Pacific Music.


01. All Of You
02. Back When Ft. Naeto C
03. New Skul Tinz ft.Sinarambo,B Red
04. Video
05. Ekuro
06. Down
07. No Visa ft. Sinarambo
08. Enter The Centre ft. B Red
09. Dollars In The Bank ft kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You ft. 2face
15. Oversea ft. Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17. Belss Me Ft. Bless Me ft. May D