Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Dr Sid Turning Point CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music Nigeria, Turning Point Album By Dr Sid. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Tjoe Records Ltd


01. When This Song Comes On
02. Over the Moon (feat. K-Switch)
03. Something About You
04. Winchi Winchi (feat. Wande Coal)
05. Pop Something (feat. D’Banj)
06. Ba Mi Jo (feat. Ikechukwu, M.I & El Dee)
07. Baby
08. E Je Ka Jo (feat. D’Banj)
09. Pillow Dr.Sid 3:44 $0.99
10. Something About You (Silva Stone Remix)
11. Winchi Winchi (feat. Wande Coal, Sway & Dotstar)