Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Duncan Mighty Footprints CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Duncan Mighty Music, Nigeria Hiph Hop Music, Footprints By Duncan Mighty. Paperback. Label: Ahbu Ventures Ltd.


01. Amen Amen
02. Drive Me Crazy
03. I Know I know Dat ft. Timaya
04. light-Ooh
05. She's My Faithful
06. Ghetto Youth
07. Didiamkpor
08. Manuchim-Soh
09. Rejection To Attraction
10. Wine It ft. Shaggy
11. Owhornu-Ogwu
12. Wannu Baby
13. Duncan Mighty N Wande Coal
14. Hustlers Anthem
15. So In Love ft. Otuu Sax
16. Cee Ma Babe ft. Sandaz Black
17. Giving Glory To Da Lord
18. Port Harcourt Boi [Remix]

Note : Parental Advisory Akonuche!