Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Eldee Is It Your Money CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music Nigeria, Is It Your Money? By Eldee. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Uba Pacific Ltd


01. Intro [Respect Me]
02. U Blow My Mind
03. Big Boy [Yung Joc Remix]
04. Na You ft.Michael Word
05. Fly Away ft.Sauce Kid,Ikechukwu
06. Do It ft.Kel
07. Koloyewon
08. One Day
09. Ota Mi ft.LKT
10. Feel Good Music ft.Naeto C,Dokta Frabz
11. Bosi Gbangba Remix Pop Remix ft Proto
12. Best Eve Had Remix
13. Slow Down ft.Chiddy Bang,Black Thought
14. You Blow My Mind[Instr]
15. Ota Mi
16. Ogede