Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Evi Edna Ogholi Video Collection

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Reggae Music, Nigerian Reggae, Reggae Music of Nigeria, Video Collection By Evi Edna Ogholi. Paperback. Genre: Reggae. Label: Premier Music.


01. Obaro
02. Happy Birthday
03. Ririovara [Dry Your Tears]
04. Jealousy
05. Oghene Me [My God]
06. Message To The Youth
07. Look Before You Cross

Note: This Is A Video CD