Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Falz Moral Instruction CD

Regular price $6.99

Falz Discography, Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Falz Music, Moral Instruction By Falz. Paperback. Label: Uba Pacific Music Ltd.


1 Johnny
2 Follow Follow
3 Hypocrite (Ft. Demmie Vee)
4 Talk
5 Amen
6 Brother's Keeper (Ft. SeeS)
7 Paper (Ft. Chillz Himself)
8 E No Finish
9 After All Said And Done