Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Flavour Thankful Video CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music of Nigeria, Thankful Video CD By Flavour. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: 2nite Entertainment, Obaino Music


01. Ololufe ft Chidinma
02. Golibe
03. Wake Up ft Wande Coal
04. Am For Real
05. Ikwokirikwo
06. Black Is Beautiful
07. Ada Ada
08. Chinny Baby
09. Shake
10. Baby Oku
11. Kwarikwa ft. Fally Ipupa
12. Adamma
13. Ashawo Remix
14. Flavour In Cameroun

Note: This is a Video CD, Not a DVD.