Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

ID Cabasa ID Entity CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music of Nigeria, Id Entity By ID Cabasa. Paperback. Format: CD. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Coded Tunes Entertainment Ltd.


01. Pan Pangolo ft.Seriki,2Phat
02. Day By Day ft.9ice,Jahbless
03. Moti Test Eh ft.Durella
04. You Are ft.Snow,Supo,2Phat
05. God Pass Dem ft.AB
06. Alujo Repete ft.Banky W
07. A Lenu Pa ft.Seriki,H Code,Rimo
08. Ofe Owerri ft.Kage
09. Who No Know Make E Know ft.Lord Of Ajasa
10. Ere La Wa Se ft.Seriki Sulaiman,G Dog
11. Its Alright ft.Ikechukwu
12. Under Rated ft.Kayefi,Monimo,Eva

Bonus Track 13. Keep It Clean ft.9ice