Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Ikechukwu Son Of the Soil CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hiphop, Hip Hop Music Nigeria, Son Of the Soil Album By Ikechukwu. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Tjoe Records Ltd


01. Oh Oh
02. Raging
03. My Name Is
04. Naija Boy
05. Choo Wun Ping (skit0
06. No. I Damaja
07. Juggernaut
08. No Problems Ft.Nato
09. I Know The Master
10. Do (Clean)
11. Shake Ur Body Ft.Alaye
12. I’m On My Way
13. Legal Representah
14. No Hook
15. Save Me
16. It’s Ok
17. Sweet Green Leaves