Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Various Artists Kennis Music All Starz CD

Regular price $7.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hip hop, Hip Hop Music Nigeria, Kennis Music Nigeria, Nigeria All Stars Compilation 2011 Album By Kennis Music. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Kennis Music Ltd.


01. One Love - Essence
02. Facebook Love Rmx - Naeto C, Minjin
03. So Beautiful - Jaywon
04. Why We Are Here - Goldie
05. Don't Touch Rmx - Jukebox
06. Naija Lowa ft Jaywon, Eedris Abdulkareem
07. Elawon ft Fatai Rolling Dollars
08. Love You No More ft Goldie
09. Femi - Capital Femi
10. Playlist - Joe El
11. Other Artists