Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Mi Abaga Mi 2 The Movie CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hip-hop, Hip Hop Music of Nigeria.  Mi 2 The Movie Album By MI Abaga. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Chocolatecity Music Ent Co Ltd


01. Prelude
02. Action Filn ft.Brymo
03. Slow Down ft.Julius Ceasar
04. Number One ft.Flavour
05. Anybody ft.Timaya,Kaynon
06. Nobody ft.Tuface
07. Beef
08. Wild Wild West
09. My Head My Belle
10. One Naira ft.Waje
11. Craze
12. Undisputed
13. Epic ft.Praise
14. Imperfect Me ft. Ruby,Bola,Kauna
15. Represent ft.Choc Boys
16. Unstoppable