Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Mi Abaga Talk About It CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hip-hop, Hip Hop Music of Nigeria.  Talk About It Album By MI Abaga. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Square Records, Tjoe Entertainment Ltd.


01. An Outrageous Intro St The President
02. Anoti ft.Gabriel
03. L Boogie Intro
04. Short Black Boy
05. Teaser Ft.Pype
06. Talk About It ft.Leony
07. Safe ft.Djinee
08. Random Guy Buying Blase frm Dodgy Guy
09. Blase ft.Jesse Jags,Ice Prince & Blaise
10. Area ft.Y.Q
11. Fast Money Fast Cars ft.WizKid
12. A Short Discussion On The Situation Of Things..
13. Money
14. Forever
15. Jehovah Featuring Eben & Lindsey
16. Hustle
17. Thank You’s And Ova Ish..
18. Crowd Mentality Ft.Uche