Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Midnight Crew King Of Nations CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Nigeria Gospel Music, Igwe By Midnight Crew. Paperback. Label: Iyke De Don Entertainment Ltd.


01. Communicate
02. Mbene
03. I No Too Shout
04. Mo Dibo
05. I Know You
06. Next Fuji Thing
07. Extra Praize
08. E Gimme Money
09. Arise Africa
10. We Love You
11. Yin Baba
12. So Good
13. Majesty
14. Who Am I?