Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Mish Replay CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian HipHop, HipHop Music of Nigeria, Replay By Mish. Paperback. Format: CD. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Ahbu Ventures Ltd.


01. Every Woman Is Beautiful
02. Akwa Ibom Ayaya
03. Fly With Me
04. Replay
05. Love Basket
06. Love In Sharing
07. Etang Ekaka ft. Zillions
08. Heaven Loves Me
09. Kpong Me
10. I Want You
11. Slowly ft. Kay G Vibes