Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Olamide Rapsodi CD

Regular price $6.99

Olamide Discography, Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Olamide Music, Rapsodi Album By Olamide. Genre: Hip Hop, Paperback, Label: Uba Pacific Music.


1. "I'm Going In" (featuring Pheelz)
2. "Apa Ti Jabo" (featuring i.D Cabasa)
3. "Emi Lo Mi" (featuring 2Phat)
4. "Eni Duro"
5. "Gapa"
6. "Responsibility" (featuring Adol)
7. "Jara On Top" (featuring Ab1)
8. "Woman" (featuring Jumoke)
9. "Kelegbe" (featuring Lord of Ajasa)
10. "Dirty Rock" (featuring B-Rank)
11. "Soundtrack of My Life" (featuring Soul Joe)
12. "Lift Him High" (featuring I.D Cabasa)
13. "Legendary Hustlers" (featuring 9ice and Reminisce)
14. "Omo Toh Shan" (featuring Wizkid)
15. "Fori Fori"
16. "Boys Are Not Smiling" (featuring Terry Da Rapman)