Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Pastor Chris Moments Of Worship 1 CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigeria Gospel Worship Music, Moments Of Worship Album By Pastor Chris. Paperback. Genre: Gospel Music. Label: Loveworld Records.


  1. Holy Spirit
  2. My Hope Is Built
  3. I Believe In Miracles
  4. The Anointing
  5. When We All Get To Heaven
  6. Sweet Jesus
  7. Trust And Obey
  8. Come Home Sinner
  9. Sweet Jesus [Instrumental]