Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Phyno Deal With It CD

Regular price $7.99

Phyno Discography, Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Phyno Music, Deal With It By Phyno. Paperback. Label: Uba Pacific Music.


1 Intro (Deal With It)
2 Osu Ga Eme
3 Na Chi
4 God's Willing
5 Get The Info
6 Ride For You (Ft. Davido)
7 Speak Life
8 I Got Your Back
9 Recognize
10 Vibe
11 Deri
12Ka Anyi Na Ayo
13 Ke Ife O
14 Problem
15 Blessings (Ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide)
18 The Bag
19 Ojino
20 Uwam
21 Fuwa Sewa Refix
Bonus: What I See (Ft. Duncan Mighty)