Minimum Order Of $9.99 Required. Thank You For Shopping With Us!

Sammie Okposo Addicted CD

Regular price $6.99

Sammie Okposo Discography, Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Sammie Okposo Music, Addicted By Sammie Okposo. Paperback. Label: God's Strength Music Ltd.


01. Addicted
02. Nobody Can Say No
03. Lift Him High
04. God Can
05. U Can Make It
06. Love Is Supreme
07. Shine & Proud
08. Good God (bonus track)
09. Nija Praise
10. Mighty God
11. Because Of You