Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Sauce Kid Money Long CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian Hip-hop, Hip-Hop Music Nigeria, Money Long By Sauce Kid. Paperback. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Obaino Music Ltd.


01. Omoge Wa Jo ft.Mike Okri
02. San Bori Bobo ft.Trafic
03. Won So Pe ft.Gheto P
04. Gba Si Be ft.Trafic
05. West Side Anthem
06. You Got The Keys
07. Skit[Uncle Tenta]
08. Still Fly
09. Banging Body
10. Lean Back[Free Style]
11. Round Here ft.Trafic
12. We Fly High
13. Still Spittin
14. Cpt To Inglewood ft. popoff
15. Blow ft.Trafic
16. 2 Steps ft Iceberg Slim,Trafic
17. Raz Boiz In The Building