Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Sky B No More War CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian HipHop, HipHop Music of Nigeria, No More War By Sky B. Paperback. Format: CD. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: A2Z Production Ltd.


01. Sky B, Come Back again
02. Now That I Know
03. Way You Wine And Dance
04. My Brother Is My Enemy
05. My Brother [Remix]
06. We Want To Know
07. Africa,No More War
08. It’s A Party
09. Is It The Way You Want It
10. Murder In The City
11. Am Calling ft.Monica
12. Stay Here In My Arms
13. You Say You Need Me
14. I No Wan Hear Story
15. Africa,No More War [Acapella]