Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Songs Of The Angels CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel, Paul Hapruchi Music, Songs Of The Angels By Brother Paul Hapruchi. Paperback. Label: Chimason Invest Ltd.


1. In The Hollow
2. Stand Up For Jesus
3. How Sweet Thy Name
4. Pass Me Not
5. Thou My Soul
6. Take My Life
7. It's Well With My Soul
8. All Other Ground
9. What A Friend We Have
10. Showers Of Blessing
11. Standing On The Promise
12. To God Be The Glory
13. Count Your Blessing
14. Friend Like Jesus
15. Just As I Am