Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Songs Of The Saints Vol 2 CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Gospel Music, Nigerian Gospel Songs, Songs of the Saints Vol 2 By Finba Onyekachi. Genre: Gospel. Paperback. Label: Obison Global Link Ltd.


01. Trust And Obey
02. Stand Up For Jesus
03. Solid Rock
04. Higher Ground
05. I Surrender All
06. No Not One
07. Are You Washed In The Blood?
08. God Of Mercy And Compassion
09. Holy Holy Holy
10. Immortal Invisible
11. How Great Thou Art
12. All The Way To Calvary
13. ’Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
14. Nothing But The Blood
15. Softly And Tenderly
16. Oh Jesus I Have Promised