Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Sunny Neji Rock Steady CD

Regular price $5.99

Nigerian Hip hop Music, Nigerian HipHop, HipHop Music of Nigeria, Rock steady By Sunny Neji. Paperback. Photograph: Obudu Ranch. Genre: Hip Hop. Label: Ahbu Ventures Ltd.


01.  Naija Love
02.  Rock Steady ft.Queen Darling
03.  Abosede [Kinky Remix]
04.  Blame The Other Man ft.Rymzo
05.  Still The Only One
06.  Fake
07.  Prisoner Of Love
08. Dancia ft.Alabai
09. Abosede
10. Blame The Other Man
11. Without Your Love ft.Alabai
12. Crush
13. Arab
14. Goodnite
15. Crush Remix ft.Pype,Benny Wills