Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Timaya Upgrade CD

Regular price $4.99

Timaya Discography, Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Timaya Music, Upgrade By Timaya. Genre: Hip Hop, Paperback, Label: Ahbu Ventures Ltd.


01. Sexy Lady
02. Malongede ft.Terry G
03. Go Down Low
04. Bobby
05. I Am Sorry
06. Bom Bom
07. Bolanle
08. Love & Friend
09. Illuminati
10. I Have It
11. Club On Fire
12. Be My Honey
13. All The Way Remix Ft.Attitude
14. Good Life ft. Vector