Afro Crafters Now Ship Globally. Click For Details

Tj The Elewe Ukwu Reloaded CD

Regular price $6.99

Nigerian Nigerian Hip Hop Music, Nigerian Music, Elewe Ukwu Reloaded By TJ. Genre: Hip Hop, Paperback. Format: CD. Label: Tjoe Music Ltd.


01. Elewe Ukwu
02. You Go Wound ft.Spata E
03. Praise
04. Live And Letz Live
05. How We Do It
06. Kpankpangolo ft.Spata E
07. Elewe Ukwu Remix ft.Simle,Nigga Raw
08. Nwanne Fule
09. Ooh oh
10. My Pant ft.Slow Dogg
11. Egwu ft.Slow Dogg
12. Still Love You
13. Yarinya ft.Spata E,Slow Dogg
14. Sexy Girl
15. Lets Go
16. Come Back
17. I Go Make Am
18. Elewe Ukwu [Instr]